On September 17, 2021.

On September 17, 2021, “Rhino” label released the self-titled, seventh Lindsey Buckingham studio album. It was recorded in 2021, at Buckingham’s home studio in Los Angeles, and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham.


  • Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, guitar synthesizer, bass guitar, synthesizer bass, keyboards, percussion, drum programming, engineer, mixing
  • Mark Needham – mixing
  • Stephen Marcussen – mastering
  • Liz Hirsch – design, layout
  • John Russo – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham, except where noted.

  1. Scream
  2. I Don’t Mind
  3. On the Wrong Side
  4. Swan Song – Lindsey Buckingham, Jordon Zadorozny, Brad Laner
  5. Blind Love
  6. Time – Michael Merchant
  7. Blue Light
  8. Power Down
  9. Santa Rosa
  10. Dancing

Source link

Leave a Comment

Home  Articles  Disclaimer  Contact Us