Taylor Swift Releases ‘Midnights’ and It’s Absolutely Amazing

 Taylor Swift released her 10th studio album, ‘Midnights’ at 12am(Friday). Three hours later, she released Midnights (3am Edition), a deluxe edition of the album which features seven bonus tracks.

Also, Swift shared a self-directed video for the track “Anti-Hero” via YouTube.

Stream the new album below…



Taylor Swift


Her album, ‘Midnights’ comes 2 years after her last album, ‘Evermore’

FULL Track List:

  • ‘Lavender Haze’
  • ‘Maroon’
  • ‘Anti-Hero’
  • ‘Snow On The Beach’ featuring Lana Del Rey
  • ‘You’re On Your Own, Kid’
  • ‘Midnight Rain’
  • ‘Question…?’
  • ‘Vigilante S**t’
  • ‘Bejeweled’
  • ‘Labyrinth’
  • ‘Karma’
  • ‘Sweet Nothing’
  • ‘Mastermind’


Source link

Leave a Comment

Home  Articles  Disclaimer  Contact Us